Lowland EP – Sergeant Pluck himself (CD)


Sergeant Pluck himself decided to record some acoustic version of songs, which didn’t fit into the last album. As they are playing more and more unplugged gigs beside their rock shows, this is a collection of their more quiet compositions.
It has been released as 100 piece-limited CD-edition!
Got one? Lucky you!



Matthias Ledwinka – vocals, guitar, bass, drums
Joachim Berger – bass
Josef Anibas – drums, percussions
Alexander Lausch – guitar (on arch)
Bettina Ledwinka – piano, vocals (on crowd and living north)