Overhead EP – Sergeant Pluck himself (CD)


Sergeant Pluck himself’s Mastermind Matthias recorded „Overhead“ almost alone, played all instruments and sang all vocals, except some parts done by his wife Bettina and bassplayer Joachim. It‘s all about hymnal popsongs with certain edges.
It has been released as 100 piece-limited CD-edition!

1. Fisherman’s Friend 03:30
2. Jack Frost Speedbrain 03:25
3. Follow 03:22
4. Overhead 04:16
5. Sigmundsherberg 02:50
6. God Natt 02:17



Matthias Ledwinka – vocals, guitar, bass, drums
Joachim Berger – bass
Bettina Ledwinka – vocals